board seats

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Benjamin Disinger Chair bdisinger@glassellparknc.org
Marie D’Antonio Vice Chair mdantonio@glassellparknc.org
Laura Huben Secretary lhuben@glassellparknc.org
Marge Piane Treasurer mpiane@glassellparknc.org
Brian Frobisher Member-At-Large bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org

BOARD MEMBERS (email the board)

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
Laura Huben Area 1 Representative  lhuben@glassellparknc.org
—(vacant)— Area 2 Representative  —
Jamie Ramirez Area 3 Representative  jramirez@glassellparknc.org
Heather Thomas Area 4 Representative  hthomas@glassellparknc.org
Beth Barrial Area 5 Representative  bbarrial@glassellparknc.org
Patrick Cleary Area 6 Representative  pcleary@glassellparknc.org
Marie D’Antonio Area 7 Representative  mdantonio@glassellparknc.org
Brian Frobisher At-Large Representative  bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org
Sandy Garcia At-Large Representative  sgarcia@glassellparknc.org
Patrick Ellis At-Large Representative  pellis@glassellparknc.org
Marge Piane At-Large Representative  mpiane@glassellparknc.org
Brendan Curran At-Large Representative  bcurran@glassellparknc.org
Benjamin Disinger At-Large Representative  bdisinger@glassellparknc.org
—(vacant)— At-Large Representative  —
—(vacant)— At-Large Representative  —

LIAISONS TO CITY DEPARTMENTS

CITY DEPARTMENT
NAME
EMAIL
 City Attorney Brian Frobisher  bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org
 Public Works —(vacant)—
 Animal Services —(vacant)—
 NC Sustainability Alliance Jamie Ramirez  jramirez@glassellparknc.org
 NC Sustainability Alliance Patrick Cleary pcleary@glassellparknc.org
Homelessness Martin Garcia mgarcia@glassellparknc.org
LANCC Sandy Garcia  sgarcia@glassellparknc.org
LANCC Marie D’Antonio  mdantonio@glassellparknc.org
LANCC Ben Disinger bdisinger@glassellparknc.org
PlanCheckNC Helene Schpak  hschpak@glassellparknc.org
PlanCheckNC Brendan Curran  bcurran@glassellparknc.org
DWP MOU Laura Huben  lhuben@glassellparknc.org
DWP Advocacy Committee —(vacant)—
DWP Advocacy Committee Heather Thomas  hthomas@glassellparknc.org