board members & seats

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
 – (vacant) –  President
 – (vacant) –  Vice President
 – (vacant) –  Secretary
 – (vacant) –  Treasurer
 Brian Frobisher Member At Large  bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org

BOARD MEMBERS (email the board)

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
 Ruben Vasquez  Area 1 Representative  rvasquez@glassellparknc.org
 Karin Davalos  Area 2 Representative  kdavalos@glassellparknc.org
 Jamie Ramirez  Area 3 Representative  jramirez@glassellparknc.org
 Heather Thomas  Area 4 Representative  hthomas@glassellparknc.org
 – (vacant) –  Area 5 Representative  
 – (vacant) –  Area 6 Representative
 – (vacant) –  Area 7 Representative  
 Brian Frobisher  At-Large Representative  bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org
 Sandy Garcia  At-Large Representative  sgarcia@glassellparknc.org
 Martin Garcia  At-Large Representative  mgarcia@glassellparknc.org
 Marge Piane  At-Large Representative  
 Stephanie Hsu  At-Large Representative  shsu@glassellparknc.org
 – (vacant) –  At-Large Representative
 – (vacant) –  At-Large Representative
 Michael Hyland  At-Large Representative  mhyland@glassellparknc.org

 

LIAISONS TO CITY DEPARTMENTS

CITY DEPARTMENT
NAME
EMAIL
 City Attorney  Brian Frobisher  bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org
 Public Works  – (vacant) –  —
 Animal Services  Heather Thomas  hthomas@glassellparknc.org
 Animal Services  Stephanie Hsu  shsu@glassellparknc.org
 Budget Rep  David Calvo  dcalvo@glassellparknc.org
 Budget Rep  – (vacant) –  —
 Homelessness  Michael Hyland  mhyland@glassellparknc.org
 LANCC  Karin Davalos  kdavalos@glassellparknc.org
 LANCC  – (vacant) –  
 NC Sustainability Alliance  Jamie Ramirez  jramirez@glassellparknc.org
 PlanCheckNC  Helene Schpak  hschpak@glassellparknc.org
 Alliance of River Communities  Helene Schpak  hschpak@glassellparknc.org
 DWP MOU Oversight  – (vacant) –  —
 Emergency Preparedness  – (vacant) –  —
 DWP Advocacy  – (vacant) –  —
  FilmLA  Karin Davalos  kdavalos@glassellparknc.org