contact us

You can get in touch with the board by filling out the form below, or below the form we’ve included a list of all the emails associated with GPNC.   You can also join our mailing list or submit a request for something to be added to an upcoming board meeting agenda.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

list of emails:

email the entire board – board@glassellparknc.org
send newsletter feedback/suggestions – newsletter@glassellparknc.org

Benjamin Disinger, GPNC chairperson, At-Large rep – bdisinger@glassellparknc.org
Beth Barrial, Area 5 rep – bbarrial@glassellparknc.org
Brendan Curren, Business rep, liaison to PlanCheckNC – bcurren@glassellparknc.org
Brian Frobisher, Member-at-Large, Faith-based rep, liaison to City Attorney – bfrobisher@glassellparknc.org
Chris Alves, Organizational rep, liaison to Animal Services – calves@glassellparknc.org
Heather Thomas, Area 4 rep, LADWP Advocate – hthomas@glassellparknc.org
Jamie Ramirez, Area 3 rep, liaison to NC Sustainability Alliance, budget rep – jramirez@glassellparknc.org
Laura Huben, Secretary, Area 1 rep, DWP MOU liaison – lhuben@glassellparknc.org
Marge Piane, Treasurer, Organizational rep – mpiane@glassellparknc.org
Marie D’Antonio, GPNC vice chairperson, Area 7 rep – mdantonio@glassellparknc.org
Patrick Cleary, Area 6 rep, liaison to NC Sustainability Alliance – pcleary@glassellparknc.org
Sandy Garcia, Educational rep, Budget rep – sgarcia@glassellparknc.org

Executive Committee – e.committee@glassellparknc.org
PLUC (Planning & Land Use Committee) – pluc@glassellparknc.org / lu-comments@glassellparknc.org
Bylaws Committee – bylaws@glassellparknc.org
Outreach Committee – outreach@glassellparknc.org
Public Arts Committee – publicarts@glassellparknc.org / artsubmissions@glassellparknc.org
WIT (Website & IT) Committee – wit@glassellparknc.org
Budget & Finance Committee – budget@glassellparknc.org
Grants & Funding Committee – grantsfunding@glassellparknc.org
GPNC Manual Committee – gpncmanual@glassellparknc.org
Neighborhood Watch Committee – neighborhoodwatch@glassellparknc.org